Directors

Meet the 2023 Union Board of Directors

Gabriella Couloubaritsis

President
ubpres@indiana.edu

Sahir Mir

Vice President of Finance
ubvpfine@indiana.edu

Laurie Frederickson

Vice President of Internal Affairs
ubvpia@indiana.edu

Rezwana Habib

Vice President of External Affairs
ubvpea@indiana.edu

Audrey Waite

Director of Canvas Creative Arts
canvas@indiana.edu

Adamifoluwa Adenekan

Director of Concerts
concerts@indiana.edu

Carley Mosby

Director of Concerts
concerts@indiana.edu

Marina D’arco

Director of Culinary Arts
culinary@indiana.edu 

Anagha Kumar

Director of Films & Entertainment
ubfilms@indiana.edu

Mason Zhang

Director of Films & Entertainment
ubfilms@indiana.edu

Vinay Vankina

Director of Global Connections
ubworld@indiana.edu

Brandon Huang

Director of Internal Communications
ubicom@indiana.edu

Brayton Rose

Director of Lectures
ubspeaks@indiana.edu

Maggie Ison

Director of Live From Bloomington
lfb@iu.edu

Jinal Karani

Director of Marketing
ubvpmark@indiana.edu

Stephanie Belmontes

Director of Mind and Body
ubbam@indiana.edu

Nick Sanchez

Director of Spirit & Traditions
ubspirit@indiana.edu

Caleb Bailey

Director of Social Impact
ubimpact@indiana.edu

Hank Walter

Executive Director of the Indiana Memorial Union

Perry Metz

Union Board Alumni Representative

Danielle Desawal

Faculty Representative