The Rosemary V. Tanner Scholarships are awarded annually for two (2) outstanding women directors of Union Board.  Recipients must demonstrate inspired leadership and enthusiastic support for the goals of Union Board and the IMU.  The scholarships were established by the Rosemary V. Tanner Endowment to recognize the exemplary Union Board service of Rosemary Tanner (UB 1955-56).

The Eugene D. Fletchall Union Board Scholarship is awarded annually to an outstanding male director of Union Board. The recipient must demonstrate academic achievement and exceptional service to the IMU. The Eugene D. Fletchall Endowment established this scholarship.

The Milton “Josh” Fineberg Scholarship is awarded annually to an outstanding Union Board director for his or her service to Union Board. The scholarship is provided by the Milton “Josh” Fineberg (UB 1933–36) Endowment.

Indiana Memorial Union Board Scholarships are awarded to Union Board directors and committee members based on financial need, academic achievement, and performance as a director or committee member. Three director scholarships and four committee member scholarships are awarded each year. 

This scholarship is awarded to IU students who participate as active members of the Men’s and/or Women’s Bowling Teams.

This scholarship is awarded to IUB students associated with Union Board, who have financial need, good academic performance, and made significant contributions to Union Board.

This endowed fund was established by the University Club of Indiana University Bloomington to support undergraduate and graduate student employees of the Indiana Memorial Union.

This fellowship is awarded to one graduate student who is from the Higher Education Student Affairs (HESA) program, who acts as advisors to undergraduate directors and committee members of Union Board.