Staff and Building Directory

Staff directory

  • Hank Walter, Executive Director
    812-855-3562 • walterh@indiana.edu
  • Mike Campbell, Associate Director
    812-855-3562 • campbmic@indiana.edu
  • David Spencer, Director of Development
    812-856-7805 • daaspenc@indiana.edu
  • Cassandra Toth, Administrative Assistant
    812-855-3562 • tothc@iu.edu

  • Bob Musumeci, Assistant Director
    812-855-9575 • rmusumec@indiana.edu
  • Jennifer Cassidy, Business Manager
    812-855-6914 • jkcassid@iu.edu
  • Mary Beth Godsey, Accounts Payable
    812-855-7266 • mbgodsey@indiana.edu
  • Neil Graf, Accounting Representative
    812-856-5076 • negraf@indiana.edu
  • Vickie Graves, Accounting Associate
    812-855-4386 • vgraves@indiana.edu
  • Nicolas Mitchell, Payroll Transaction Associate
    812-855-1200 • nsmitche@indiana.edu

  • Meagan Need, Hotel Manager
    812-855-5147 • meneed@indiana.edu
  • Jodi Figg, Reservations Manager
    812-855-2536 • jfigg@indiana.ed
  • Jeff Poling, Housekeeping Supervisor
    812-855-7136 • polingj@indiana.edu

  • Ryan S. Clemons, Manager
    812-855-1221 • rsclemon@indiana.edu
  • Jesse O. White, Evening Supervisor
    812-855-1057 • jeowhite@indiana.edu

  • Sandi Robertson, Head Cashier
    812-855-5078 • sbyoung@indiana.edu

  • Gary Chrzastowski, Assistant Director
    812-855-6699 • gchrzast@indiana.edu
  • Jack Kannady, Facilities Manager
    812-855-2588 • jkannady@indiana.edu
  • Leslie Prince, Secretary
    812-855-7022 • lkprince@indiana.edu
  • Fred Webb, Custodial Manager
    812-855-1083 • fwebb@indiana.edu

  • Neal Heidler, Computer Coordinator
    812-856-1586 • nheidler@indiana.edu
  • Vickie Graves, Computer Coordinator
    812-855-4386 • vgraves@indiana.edu

  • Tyler Kivland, Assistant Coordinator of Programs
    812-855-9883 • tkivland@indiana.edu
  • Hannah NixonAssistant Coordinator of Skill Development
    812-856-4092 • hmnixon@iu.edu
  •  

  • Hollie Lutz, Assistant Director
    812-855-2383 • hlutz@indiana.edu
  • Allison Sparks, Sales Manager
    812-855-7871 • allnwill@indiana.edu
  • Kyle Kennedy, Events Manager
    812-855-8388 • kykenned@iu.edu
  • Mike Sheehan, Meeting Support, Facilities Scheduler
    812-855-0512 • mjsheeha@indiana.edu
  • Caitlin McKinley, Meeting Support, Facilities Scheduler
    812-856-5041 caimckin@iu.edu 
  • Jacqueline Stone, Meeting Support, Facilities Scheduler
    812-855-1808 • jnstone@iu.edu

  • Jordan Hawkins, Inventory Control Coordinator
    812-855-2748 • jormhawk@indiana.edu

  • James McHaley, Assistant Director
    812-855-1998 •jmchaley@iu.edu
  • Damen Morris, Marketing Manager
    812-855-3945 •djmorris@indiana.edu
  • Cheryl Paul, Marketing Manager
    812-855-8200 •cpaul@iu.edu
  • Chris Howell, Digital Media Specialist
    812-856-3806 •chrhowel@iu.edu

  • Mara Dahlgren, Assistant Director
    812-855-4682 •mdahlgre@indiana.edu
  • Jim Johnson, Associate Director
    812-855-4682 •jafjohns@indiana.edu
  • Teresa WeimannAssistant Director
    812-855-3327tweimann@iu.edu
  • Brandon Shurr, Senior Assistant Director, Community Engagement
    812-855-4682;bshurr@indiana.edu
  • LaSabra Williams, Program Advisor, Union Board
    812-855-6367 •lasawill@iu.edu
  • Kaila Messerli, Program Coordinator
    812-855-6366 •kmesserl@iu.edu
  • Missy Godsey, Administrative Services Coordinator
    812-855-1765 •mgodsey@indiana.edu
  • Mary Waggoner, Office Services Assistant, Space Reservations
    812-856-2675 •marwaggo@indiana.edu
  • Shelby Allen, Graduate Advisor, Leadership and Inclusion Programs
    812-855-4682 •alleshel@iu.edu
  • Jonathan Cisneros, Graduate Advisor, Student Organizations
    mdahlgre@indiana.edu
  • Alexis Fuentes, Graduate Advisor, Union Board
    812-856-1125alfuente@iu.edu
  • Sara Perry, Graduate Advisor, Union Board
    812-856-1123saraperr@iu.edu
  • Rachel Scherzer, Graduate Advisor, Community Engagement
    812-855-4682 •rlscherz@iu.edu